Skip to content

Avocats

Nom

Domaines d'expertise

Téléphone

 

Backman, Nicholas
514 925-6417 nicholas.backman@lrmm.com
Beauchemin, Marc
(514) 925-6311 marc.beauchemin@lrmm.com
Bechakjian, Maria
514 925-6372 maria.bechakjian@lrmm.com
Bedrossian, Cyntia
514 925-6385 cyntia.bedrossian@lrmm.com
Bergeron, Claude
514 925-6303 claude.bergeron@lrmm.com
Bogaty, Jane
514 925-6364 jane.bogaty@lrmm.com
Boivin, Jean-Roch
514 925-6331 jean-roch.boivin@lrmm.com
Boucher, Serge
514 925-6315 serge.boucher@lrmm.com
Brien, Louis P.
514 925-6348 louis.brien@lrmm.com
Carnevale, Marissa
514 925-6324 marissa.carnevale@lrmm.com
Caron, Jacquelin
514 925-6314 jacquelin.caron@lrmm.com
Cleman, Nancy
514 925-6374 nancy.cleman@lrmm.com
Côté-Vienneau, Julia
514 925-6316 julia.cote-vienneau@lrmm.com
De Rose, Julia
514 925-6408 julia.derose@lrmm.com
Deehy, Christopher
514 925-6353 christopher.deehy@lrmm.com
Delorme, Mathilde
514 925-6384 mathilde.delorme@lrmm.com
Dermer, Howard W.
514 925-6307 howard.dermer@lrmm.com
Désilets, Jean-Philippe
514 925-6361 jean-philipe.desilets@lrmm.com
Dikranian, Harry H.
514 925-6382 harry.dikranian@lrmm.com
Dorais, Jean-François
514 925-6376 jean-francois.dorais@lrmm.com
Floriani, Bruno
514 925-6310 bruno.floriani@lrmm.com
Gelfand, Brahm M.
514 925-6313 brahm.gelfand@lrmm.com
Grenier, Julien
514 925-6302 julien.grenier@lrmm.com
Haché, François
514 925-6327 francois.hache@lrmm.com
Hamalian, Seti
514 925-6363 seti.hamalian@lrmm.com
Kaylor, Michael
514 925-6337 michael.kaylor@lrmm.com
Kliot, Perry
514 925-6318 perry.kliot@lrmm.com
Korhani, Sara
514 925-6405 sara.korhani@lrmm.com
Leduc, Antoine
514 925-6323 antoine.leduc@lrmm.com
Leibovich, Charles M.
514 925-6369 charles.leibovich@lrmm.com
Lessard, Pierre
514 925-6322 pierre.lessard@lrmm.com
Liebman, Marvin
514 925-6367 marvin.liebman@lrmm.com
Lysymanko, Marie-Christine
514 925-6383 marie-christine.lysymanko@lrmm.com
Maldoff, Eric
514 925-6347 eric.maldoff@lrmm.com
Martin, Daniel J.
514 925-6365 daniel.martin@lrmm.com
Meagher, Francis C.
514 925-6320 francis.meagher@lrmm.com
Melançon, Antoine
514 925-6381 antoine.melancon@lrmm.com
Melançon, Paul A.
514 925-6308 paul.melancon@lrmm.com
Ménard, Michel G.
514 925-6328 michel.menard@lrmm.com
Moraitis, Peter
514 925-6312 peter.moraitis@lrmm.com
Ngarane, Meïssa
514 925-6321 meissa.ngarane@lrmm.com
Paiement, Bertrand
514 925-6309 bertrand.paiement@lrmm.com
Pharand, Noémie
514 925-6391 noemie.pharand@lrmm.com
Prud'Homme, Arnaud
514 925-6422 arnaud.prudhomme@lrmm.com
Rainville, Simon
514 925-6429 simon.rainville@lrmm.com
Rishikof, Norman A.
514 925-6333 norman.rishikof@lrmm.com
Rivest, Mélissa
514 925-6387 melissa.rivest@lrmm.com
Robillard, Simon
514 925-6386 simon.robillard@lrmm.com
Rolland, Marie-Pascale
514 925-6306 marie-pascale.rolland@lrmm.com
Rosenstein, Mark M.
514 925-6335 mark.rosenstein@lrmm.com
Rossignol, Jacques
514 925-6336 jacques.rossignol@lrmm.com
Rousseau, André
514 925-6389 andre.rousseau@lrmm.com
Roy, Stéphane
514 925-6349 stephane.roy@lrmm.com
Servant, Michel
514 925-6378 michel.servant@lrmm.com
Stotland, Gerald
514 925-6357 gerald.stotland@lrmm.com
Tessier, Hélène B.
514 925-6359 helene.tessier@lrmm.com
Tourangeau, Michel
514 925-6317 michel.tourangeau@lrmm.com
Veilleux, Ruth
514 925-6329 ruth.veilleux@lrmm.com
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.