Skip to content

Catégorie: Attorneys

Name

Areas of Expertise

Telephone

 

,
Backman, Nicholas
514 925-6417 nicholas.backman@lrmm.com
Beauchemin, Marc
(514) 925-6311 marc.beauchemin@lrmm.com
Bedrossian, Cyntia
514 925-6385 cyntia.bedrossian@lrmm.com
Bergeron, Claude
514 925-6303 claude.bergeron@lrmm.com
Bogaty, Jane
514 925-6364 jane.bogaty@lrmm.com
Boivin, Jean-Roch
514 925-6331 jean-roch.boivin@lrmm.com
Boucher, Serge
514 925-6315 serge.boucher@lrmm.com
Brien, Louis P.
514 925-6348 louis.brien@lrmm.com
Carnevale, Marissa
514 925-6324 marissa.carnevale@lrmm.com
Caron, Jacquelin
514 925-6314 jacquelin.caron@lrmm.com
Chidiac, Roy
514 925-6330 roy.chidiac@lrmm.com
Cleman, Nancy
514 925-6374 nancy.cleman@lrmm.com
Côté-Vienneau, Julia
514 925-6316 julia.cote-vienneau@lrmm.com
De Rose, Julia
514 925-6408 julia.derose@lrmm.com
Deehy, Christopher
514 925-6353 christopher.deehy@lrmm.com
Delorme, Mathilde
514 925-6384
Dermer, Howard W.
514 925-6307
Dikranian, Harry H.
514 925-6382
Dorais, Jean-François
514 925-6376
Floriani, Bruno
514 925-6310
Gelfand, Brahm M.
514 925-6313
Grenier, Julien
514 925-6302
Haché, François
514 925-6327
Hamalian, Seti
514 925-6363
Kaylor, Michael
514 925-6337 michael.kaylor@lrmm.com
Kliot, Perry
514 925-6318
Korhani, Sara
514 925-6405
Leduc, Antoine
514 925-6323
Leibovich, Charles M.
514 925-6369
Lessard, Pierre
514 925-6322
Liebman, Marvin
514 925-6367
Lysymanko, Marie-Christine
514 925-6383 marie-christine.lysymanko@lrmm.com
Maldoff, Eric
514 925-6347
Martin, Daniel J.
514 925-6365
Meagher, Francis C.
514 925-6320
Melançon, Antoine
514 925-6381
Melançon, Paul A.
514 925-6308 paul.melancon@lrmm.com
Ménard, Michel G.
514 925-6328
Moraitis, Peter
514 925-6312
Ngarane, Meïssa
514 925-6321 meissa.ngarane@lrmm.com
Paiement, Bertrand
514 925-6309
Pharand, Noémie
514 925-6391
Prud'Homme, Arnaud
514 925-6422
Rainville, Simon
514 925-6429
Rishikof, Norman A.
514 925-6333
Rivest, Mélissa
514 925-6387
Robillard, Simon
514 925-6386
Rolland, Marie-Pascale
514 925-6306
Rosenstein, Mark M.
514 925-6335
Rossignol, Jacques
514 925-6336
Rousseau, André
514 925-6389
Roy, Stéphane
514 925-6349
Servant, Michel
514 925-6378
Stotland, Gerald
514 925-6357
Tessier, Hélène B.
514 925-6359
Tourangeau, Michel
514 925-6317
Turcot, Frédérique
514 925-6388