2011 - News

  • December 20, 2011
    Guy P. Dancosse appointed as a member of the Royal Canadian Mint Board of Directors
    pdf Press_Release_Guy_Dancosse.pdf
  • December 14, 2011
    Two new lawyers join the firm: Véronique Tremblay and Marie-Claude Vernier
    Read more ...
  • December 12, 2011
    Marie-Claude Routhier, a notary specialized in taxation, joins Lapointe Rosenstein Marchand Melançon
    Read more ...
  • December 9, 2011
    Michel Tourangeau receives an honorary diploma from Cégep Marie-Victorin
    Read more ...
  • November 11, 2011
    Lapointe Rosenstein Marchand Melançon wins a second award: Provincial BRONZE in National Bank’s SME Awards
    pdf Communique_Laureat_Bronze_Provincial_2011___Banque_Nationale_du_Canada.pdf
  • October 31, 2011
    Bruno Floriani, Michael Kaylor and Iris Günther are among Quebec 140 lawyers recognized by Who’s Who Legal 2011
    Read more ...
  • October 28, 2011
    Steven Chaimberg, Michael Kaylor and Paul A. Melançon are recognized as most recommended lawyers by the Canadian Legal Lexpert Directory 2011
    Read more ...
  • October 18, 2011
    Nomination for Bruno Floriani to TerraLex, an international network of law firms
    Read more ...
  • October 17, 2011
    Two lawyers from our firm, Bruno Floriani and Paul A. Melançon, appear among Canada’s top lawyers
    Read more ...
  • September 9, 2011
    Lapointe Rosenstein Marchand Melançon wins GOLD in the National Bank of Canada’s Regional SME Awards
    pdf Announcement_Regional_Gold_Award_2011___National_Bank_of_Canada.pdf