Attorneys

Name

Areas of Expertise

Telephone

 

Bergeron, Claude 514 925-6303 claude.bergeron@lrmm.com
Bogaty, Jane 514 925-6364 jane.bogaty@lrmm.com
Boivin, Jean-Roch 514 925-6331 jean-roch.boivin@lrmm.com
Bolduc, Yvan 514 925-6380 yvan.bolduc@lrmm.com
Boucher, Serge 514 925-6315 serge.boucher@lrmm.com
Brien, Louis P. 514 925-6348 louis.brien@lrmm.com
Brochu, Jonathan 514 925-6370 jonathan.brochu@lrmm.com
Carnevale, Marissa 514 925-6324 marissa.carnevale@lrmm.com
Caron, Jacquelin 514 925-6314 jacquelin.caron@lrmm.com
Chahrour, Hassan 514 925-6316 hassan.chahrour@lrmm.com
Cleman, Nancy 514 925-6374 nancy.cleman@lrmm.com
De Rose, Julia 514 925-6408 julia.derose@lrmm.com
Deehy, Christopher 514 925-6353 christopher.deehy@lrmm.com
Dermer, Howard W. 514 925-6307 howard.dermer@lrmm.com
Dikranian, Harry H. 514 925-6382 harry.dikranian@lrmm.com
Dorais, Jean-François 514 925-6376 jean-francois.dorais@lrmm.com
Dumaine, Philippe 514 925-6427 philippe.dumaine@lrmm.com
Durand, Michel 514 925-6361 michel.durand@lrmm.com
Floriani, Bruno 514 925-6310 bruno.floriani@lrmm.com
Florin, Aude 514 925-6339 aude.florin@lrmm.com
Fortin, Jeanne 514 925-6311 jeanne.fortin@lrmm.com
Gauthier, Laurence 514 925-6403 laurence.gauthier@lrmm.com
Gelfand, Brahm M. 514 925-6313 brahm.gelfand@lrmm.com
Girard, Pierre 514 925-6422 pierre.girard@lrmm.com
Giroux, Valérie 514 925-6404 valerie.giroux@lrmm.com
Grenier, Julien 514 925-6302 julien.grenier@lrmm.com
Haché, François 514 925-6327 francois.hache@lrmm.com
Hamalian, Seti 514 925-6363 seti.hamalian@lrmm.com
Hare, Jean-Charles 514 925-6306 jean-charles.hare@lrmm.com
Kaylor, Michael
514 925-6337 michael.kaylor@lrmm.com
Kliot, Perry 514 925-6318 perry.kliot@lrmm.com
Lanteigne, Julie 514 925-6388 julie.lanteigne@lrmm.com
Laplante Bazzi, Sarah 514 925-6416 sarah.laplantebazzi@lrmm.com
Lemay, Jean-Claude Jr. 514 925-6351 jean-claude.lemay@lrmm.com
Lessard, Pierre A. 514 925-6322 pierre.lessard@lrmm.com
Liebman, Marvin 514 925-6367 marvin.liebman@lrmm.com
Lu, Selena 514 925-6420 selena.lu@lrmm.com
Maldoff, Eric 514 925-6347 eric.maldoff@lrmm.com
Marchand, Michel 514 925-6301 michel.marchand@lrmm.com
Meagher, Francis C. 514 925-6320 francis.meagher@lrmm.com
Melançon, Antoine 514 925-6381 antoine.melancon@lrmm.com
Melançon, Paul A. 514 925-6308 paul.melancon@lrmm.com
Melchiorre, Antonietta 514 925-6355 antonietta.melchiorre@lrmm.com
Ménard, Michel G. 514 925-6328 michel.menard@lrmm.com
Moraitis, Peter 514 925-6312 peter.moraitis@lrmm.com
Nakhoul, Tanya 514 925-6377 tanya.nakhoul@lrmm.com
N’Garane, Meïssa 514 925-6321 meissa.ngarane@lrmm.com
Paiement, Bertrand 514 925-6309 bertrand.paiement@lrmm.com
Pekofsky, Matthew 514 925-6385 matthew.pekofsky@lrmm.com
Rahal, Alexa 514 925-6360 alexa.rahal@lrmm.com
Rainville, Simon 514 925-6429 simon.rainville@lrmm.com
Rishikof, Norman A. 514 925-6333 norman.rishikof@lrmm.com
Rivest, Mélissa 514 925-6387 melissa.rivest@lrmm.com
Robillard, Simon 514 925-6386 simon.robillard@lrmm.com
Rosenstein, Mark M. 514 925-6335 mark.rosenstein@lrmm.com
Rossignol, Jacques 514 925-6336 jacques.rossignol@lrmm.com
Rousseau, André 514 925-6389 andre.rousseau@lrmm.com
Roy, Stéphane 514 925-6349 stephane.roy@lrmm.com
Stachecki, Eric 514 925-6423 eric.stachecki@lrmm.com
Tessier, Hélène B. 514 925-6359 helene.tessier@lrmm.com
Tourangeau, Michel 514 925-6317 michel.tourangeau@lrmm.com
Veilleux, Ruth 514 925-6329 ruth.veilleux@lrmm.com